bee two thousand eleven (2011)

Guided By Guided By Voices

This is a full album cover of Guided By Voices' 1994 album Bee Thousand. It was recorded between October 2010 and October 2011. Features James Moats on vocals, guitar, and drums, Dan (Chunkstyle) Taylor on bass, and Chad Hildebran on drums. If you like this, go buy the original album. It's a masterpiece.

Track listing

1. Hardcore UFOs
2. Buzzards and Dreadful Crows
3. Tractor Rape Chain
4. The Goldheart Mountaintop Queen Directory
5. Hot Freaks
6. Smothered In Hugs
7. Yours To Keep
8. Echos Myron
9. Gold Star For Robot Boy
10. Awful Bliss
11. Mincer Ray
12. Big Fan of The Pigpen
13. Queen of Cans and Jars
14. Her Psychology Today
15. Kicker of Elves
16. Esthers Day
17. Demons Are Real
18. I am a Scientist
19. Peep Hole
20. Youre Not an Airplane