Carnival (1999)

James Mosheen

Recorded late in 1999 (then remixed in 2005) some songs were new, some were old. All songs are drum mosheen recordings. This is the first and only attempt at sitting down and making an album. Over the course of five days. A valiant effort if I do say so myself.

Features Dan Taylor on bass in track 5.

View album art    Listen/download on Bandcamp

Track listing

1. Graphic and Vague
2. Kentucky
3. Carnival
4. Burden Tree
5. Wax Moth
6. Visitors
7. Riddle Me This
8. I.T.I.G.A.M.Y.
9. Bleeding Hole
10. Olive Drab
11. Bubble Theme, The Great